Website Manager


Board Members:

President: Nichole Stark 

Vice President: Andrew Rehmel

Secretary: Hilary Engleking

Treasurer:  Heather Stark and Breanna Herbst

Umpire Manager: Andrew Rehmel - [email protected]

Field Manger: Joe Fosnight  

Concession Stand Manager: Brooke Zentz  

Schedule Manager: Heather Stark and Breanna Herbst

Advertising and Sponsorships: Ian Prewitt

Tee Ball Commissioner: Matt Dugan - [email protected]

6u Commissioner: Adam Jacobs - [email protected]

8u Commissioner: Hilary Engleking - [email protected]

10u Commissioner:  Ashley Conley - [email protected]

12u Commissioner: Ashley Conley - [email protected] 

IT/Social Media Manger: Andrew Rehmel

Website: Andrew Rehmel

Trophy and Awards manager: Hilary Engleking

Clinic Manager: Ashley Conley and Nichole Stark

Copyright © 2024 Greenfield Fastpitch Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login